COMMITTEE CONTACTS

2017-2018 PTA Board Photos....coming soon

Interested in being able to put a face to this year's PTA Board Members names? We're happy to oblige! If you see one of us and have a question, please feel free to stop us and ask, as we are more than happy to help.


Michelle Tomlinson
President

Jamie Graham
Treasurer

Jaclyn Securcher
Secretary

Ellen Steiner
VP-Events

Erin Burgart
VP-Communications

Julie Raftery
VP-Volunteers

Shelly Rotosky
VP-Membership


Cathy Harms
VP-Guidance & Student Services


Rosemary Ros
VP-Fundraising


Cynthia Keech
Principal

Rosemary Clark
Teacher Liaison

 

Caroline Kohls
Teacher Liaison

 

 

 

 

 


2017-2018 PTA Board Contact Details

Office Name Phone E-mail
President Michelle Tomlinson (919) 453-3501 wesptapresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Jamie Graham (919) 412-3383 wesptatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Jaclyn Securcher (919) 812-6441 wesptasecretary@gmail.com
VP-Events Ellen Steiner (919) 749-2010 wesptaevents@gmail.com
VP-Communications Erin Burgart (320) 296-9525 wesptacomms@gmail.com
VP-Volunteers Julie Raftery (440) 832-0527 wesptavolunteers@gmail.com
VP-Membership Shelly Rotosky (919) 610-1535 wesptamembers@gmail.com
VP-Guidance & Student Services Cathy Harms (919) 454-5979 wesptaguidance@gmail.com
VP -Fundraising Rosemary Ros (919) 554-4651 wesptafundraising@gmail.com
Principal Cynthia Keech (919) 562-3555 ckeech@wcpss.net
Teacher Liaison 1 Rosemary Clark (919) 562-3555 rclark@wcpss.net
Teacher Liaison 2 Caroline Kohls (919) 562-3555 ckohls@wcpss.net

2017-2018 Committee Chairs

Office Name E-mail
EVENTS (VP: Ellen Steiner)
Dinner on the Lawn Kari Motluck kpattonmotluck@gmail.com
Millbrook Fall Festival

Manda Hobbs

mandak11@hotmail.com
Father-Daughter Dance Jacqueline Williams jawilliams757@yahoo.com
Mother-Son Event Stephanie Sanderoff ssanderoff@gmail.com
Spring Carnival Kari Motluck kpattonmotluck@gmail.com
Spring Carnival- Millbrook Julie Raftery wesptavolunteers@gmail.com
5th Grade Celebration Jacqueline Williams jawilliams757@yahoo.com
STEM Night    
FUNDRAISING (VP: Rosemary Ros)
Boosterathon Rosemary Ros wesptafundraising@gmail.com
Evening with the Eagles Julie Raftery wesptavolunteers@gmail.com
Original Works Wayne Wise dwwise83@gmail.com
Book Fair - Fall Lauren Barker laurenw82@hotmail.com
Book Fair - BOGO Spring Lauren Barker laurenw82@hotmail.com
Box Tops Katie Percy katie_ann_a@hotmail.com
Community Partners Jaclyn Securcher wesptasecretary@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Lindsay Saunders lindsay_h_rice@hotmail.com
STUDENT SERVICES/GUIDANCE (VP: Cathy Harms)
Spirit Week Cathy Harms wesptaguidance@gmail.com
Cultural Arts

Cathy Harms

wesptaguidance@gmail.com
School Beautification Cathy Harms wesptaguidance@gmail.com
Books by Me    
School Store    
Welcome Committee

Holli Rogers

hollicrogers@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Shana Lentz  
COMMUNICATIONS (VP: Erin Burgart )
Graphic/Print Design Erin Burgart wesptacomms@gmail.com
Weekly Newsletter Erin Burgart wesptacomms@gmail.com
Quarterly Newsletter Jaclyn Securcher wesptasecretary@gmail.com
Yearbook Rosemary Ros rosemaryrostravels@gmail.com
Website Paula Ward paula_ward9@yahoo.com
Volunteers (VP: Julie Raftery)
Classroom Volunteers Kristen Hellier kbhellier@yahoo.com
Membership (VP: Shelly Rotosky)