COMMITTEE CONTACTS

2018-2019 PTA Board Photos

Interested in being able to put a face to this year's PTA Board Members names? We're happy to oblige! If you see one of us and have a question, please feel free to stop us and ask, as we are more than happy to help.


Michelle Tomlinson
President

 

 

 

 


Stephanie Schmidt
Treasurer

 

 

 


 

Kristen O'Janpa
Secretary


 

 

 

 

Brandy Strausbaugh
VP-Events


 

 

 

 

Tonya Felmly
VP-Communications


 

 

 

 

Jenni Ellinger
VP-Services & Cultural Arts


Shelly Rotosky
VP-Membership


Cathy Harms
VP-Grant Writing


 

 

 

 

Jackie Williams
VP-Fundraising


Cynthia Keech
Principal


 

 

 

 

Kelli Fontenot
Teacher Liaison

Caroline Kohls
Teacher Liaison

2018-2019 PTA Board Contact Details

Office Name Phone E-mail
President Michelle Tomlinson (919) 453-3501 wesptapresident@gmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie Schmidt (563) 542-4105 wesptatreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Kristen O'Janpa (919) 649-2045 wesptasecretary@gmail.com
VP-Events Brandy Strausbaugh (919) 723-7693 wesptaevents@gmail.com
VP-Communications Tonya Felmly (919) 720-8302 wesptacomms@gmail.com
VP-Services and Cultural Arts Jenni Ellinger (336) 314-5193 wesptaguidance@gmail.com
VP-Membership Shelly Rotosky (919) 610-1535 wesptamembers@gmail.com
VP-Grant Writing Cathy Harms (919) 454-5979 cathy.harms@gmail.com
VP -Fundraising Jackie Williams-Hunter (757) 581-8238 wesptafundraising@gmail.com
Principal Cynthia Keech (919) 562-3555 ckeech@wcpss.net
Teacher Liaison 1 Kelli Fontenot (919) 562-3555 kfontenot@wcpss.net
Teacher Liaison 2 Caroline Kohls (919) 562-3555 ckohls@wcpss.net

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

Office Name E-mail
EVENTS (VP: Brandy Strausbaugh)
Dinner on the Lawn Jennifer Henson jenjen27@gmail.com
Millbrook Fall Festival

Virginia Rojas

V177Re30@gmail.com

Julie Raftery julraft5@gmail.com
Spring Carnival Iris McAllen Irisoccasions@aol.com
  Cristel Rubio Rubioo.0318@gmail.com
Spring Carnival- Millbrook Julie Raftery julraft5@gmail.com
5th Grade Celebration Jacqueline Williams jawilliams757@yahoo.com
FUNDRAISING (VP:Jackie Williams)
Boosterathon Rosemary Ros rosemaryrostravels@gmail.com
Evening with the Eagles Michelle Tomlinson wesptapresident@gmail.com
Family Dance Jacqueline Williams-Hunter wesptafundraising@gmail.com
Book Fair/Appetizer Night - Fall Caroline Numbers cjnumbers@gmail.com
Book Fair - BOGO Spring Caroline Numbers cjnumbers@gmail.com
  Rosemary Ros rosemaryrostravels@gmail.com
Box Tops Katie Percy katie_ann_a@hotmail.com
Community Partners
Spirit Nights Lindsay Saunders lindsay_h_rice@hotmail.com
SERVICES/CULTURAL ARTS (VP: Jenni Ellinger)
Cultural Arts

Jenni Ellinger

wesptaguidance@gmail.com
School Beautification Cathy Harms cathy.harms@gmail.com
School Store Stephanie Schmitt stephaniekschmitt@gmail.com
Welcome Committee

 

Teacher Appreciation Shana Lentz shanalentz@yahoo.com
Advocacy    
Student River Rock Painting  
COMMUNICATIONS (VP: Tonya Felmly)
Graphic/Print Design wesptacomms@gmail.com
Weekly Newsletter wesptacomms@gmail.com
Quarterly Newsletter wesptasecretary@gmail.com
Yearbook Rosemary Ros rosemaryrostravels@gmail.com
Website Paula Ward paula_ward9@yahoo.com
GRANT WRITING (VP: CATHY HARMS)
   
Membership (VP: Shelly Rotosky)
     
AUDIT COMMITTEE